Academic Calendar Spring 2020 (BTEC Program)

28 April 2016, 3:13 pm Written by 
Published in Academic Calendar
Read 76580 times Last modified on Sunday, 26 April 2020 22:11

Spring 2020

Event Days Dates
Classes Start Sunday January 26, 2020
Last day to register for classes Thursday January 30, 2020
Last day to drop a course (without penalty) Thursday February 6, 2020
Drop a course (with penalty 25%) start - Week3 Sunday February 9, 2020
Drop a course (with penalty 50%) start - Week4 Sunday February 16, 2020
Drop a course (with penalty 75%) start - Week5 Sunday February 23, 2020
Drop Period (with penalty) End Thursday February 27, 2020
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' starts Sunday March 1, 2020
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' ends Thursday April 16, 2020
Classes End Thursday April 30, 2020
Final Resubmissions end Sunday May 3, 2020
Grade Appeal  Tue & Wed May 12&13 2020
End of Spring Semester Thursday May 14, 2020

Summer I 2020

Event Days Dates
Classes Start Sunday May 17, 2020
Last day to register for classes Tuesday May 19, 2020
Last day to drop a course (without penalty) Thursday May 21, 2020
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' starts Sunday May 24, 2020
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' ends Thursday June 11, 2020
Classes End Thursday July 2, 2020
Finalizing papers and grades Sun - Thurs July 5 - 9, 2020
End of Summer I Thursday July 9, 2020

Summer II 2020

Event Days Dates
Classes Start Sunday July 12, 2020
Last day to register for classes Thursday July 16, 2020
Last day to drop a course (without penalty) Thursday July 23, 2020
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' starts Sunday July 26, 2020
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' ends Thursday August 20, 2020
Classes End Thursday September 3, 2020
Finalizing papers and grades Sun - Thursday September 6-10, 2020
End of Summer II Thursday September 10, 2020

* Holiday may not be on the same day

** Holiday is subject to official announcement

(#) No Official Holiday

(1) one-day holiday

(2) two-days holiday or more

Rate this item
(0 votes)
AbdelKawy AbdelHady

Quis fringilla quis cursus urna sed sed velit nunc metus condimentum. Et pretium nec magna eros id commodo ligula Phasellus Curabitur wisi. Lacus elit lorem ridiculus vitae tempus eget nibh ut risus et.

Website: www.joomlart.com