FALL SEMESTER 2020 (Sep 13 – Dec 24)

Session I (Sep 13 - Oct 15)


Event Days Dates
Classes Start Sunday Sep 13, 2020
Last day to Register for classes Monday Sep 14, 2020
Last day to Drop a course (without penalty)-Week 1 Thursday Sep 17, 2020
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' - starts Week 2 Sunday Sep 20, 2020
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' – ends Week 4 Thursday Oct 8, 2020
End of session I Thursday Oct 15, 2020

Session II (Oct 18 - Nov 19)


Event Days Dates
Classes Start Sunday Oct 18, 2020
Last day to Register for classes Monday Oct 19, 2020
Last day to Drop a course (without penalty)-Week 1 Thursday Oct 22, 2020
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' - starts Week 2 Sunday Oct 25, 2020
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' – ends Week 4 Thursday Nov 12, 2020
End of Session II Thursday Nov 19, 2020

Session III (Nov 22 - Dec 24)


Event Days Dates
Classes Start Sunday Nov 22, 2020
Last day to Register for classes Monday Nov 23, 2020
Last day to Drop a course (without penalty)-Week 1 Thursday Nov 26, 2020
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' - starts Week 2 Sunday Nov 29, 2020
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' – ends Week 4 Thursday Dec17, 2020
End of Session III Thursday Dec 24, 2020

SPRING SEMESTER 2021 (Jan10 – April 29)

Session I (Jan 13 - Oct 15)


Event Days Dates
Classes Start Sunday Jan 10, 2021
Last day to Register for classes Monday Jan11, 2021
Last day to Drop a course (without penalty)-Week 1 Thursday Jan 14, 2021
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' - starts Week 2 Sunday Jan 17, 2021
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' – ends Week 4 Thursday Feb 4, 2021
End of session I Thursday Feb11, 2021

Session II (Feb 14 - March 18)


Event Days Dates
Classes Start Sunday Feb14, 2021
Last day to Register for classes Monday Feb15, 2021
Last day to Drop a course (without penalty)-Week 1 Thursday Feb 18, 2021
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' - starts Week 2 Sunday Feb 21, 2021
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' – ends Week 4 Thursday March 11, 2021
End of Session II Thursday March 18, 2021

Session III (March 28 - April 29)


Event Days Dates
Classes Start Sunday March 28, 2021
Last day to Register for classes Monday March 29, 2021
Last day to Drop a course (without penalty)-Week 1 Thursday April 1, 2021
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' - starts Week 2 Sunday April 4, 2021
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' – ends Week 4 Thursday April 22, 2021
End of Session III Thursday April 29, 2021

SUMMER SEMESTER 2021 (May 9 – Sept 2)

Session I (May 9 - June 17)


Event Days Dates
Classes Start Sunday May 9, 2021
Last day to Register for classes Monday May10, 2021
Last day to Drop a course (without penalty)-Week 1 Thursday May 13, 2021
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' - starts Week 2 Sunday May 16, 2021
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' – ends Week 4 Thursday June 3, 2021
End of session I Thursday June 17, 2021

Session II (June 20 - July 29)


Event Days Dates
Classes Start Sunday June 20, 2021
Last day to Register for classes Monday June 21, 2021
Last day to Drop a course (without penalty)-Week 1 Thursday June 24, 2021
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' - starts Week 2 Sunday June 27, 2021
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' – ends Week 4 Thursday July 15, 2021
End of Session II Thursday July 29, 2021

Session III (Aug 1 - Sept 2)


Event Days Dates
Classes Start Sunday August 1, 2021
Last day to Register for classes Monday August 2, 2021
Last day to Drop a course (without penalty)-Week 1 Thursday August 5, 2021
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' - starts Week 2 Sunday August 8, 2021
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' – ends Week 4 Thursday August 26, 2021
End of Session III Thursday Sep 2, 2021

* Holiday may not be on the same day

** Holiday is subject to official announcement

(#) No Official Holiday

(1) one-day holiday

(2) two-days holiday or more