Fall 2019

Event Days Dates
Registration & Advising Sunday September 1, 2019
Last Day to Register for Classes Sunday September 15, 2019
Classes Start Sunday September 22, 2019
Last Day to Drop a Course (without penalty) Thursday October 3, 2019
Drop a course (with penalty) starts Sunday October 6, 2019
Drop a course (with penalty) ends Thursday October 17, 2019
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' starts Sunday October 20, 2019
Graduation Ceremony Monday November 4, 2019
Milad un Nabi (Prophet's Birthday)* Saturday November 9, 2019
National Day * Monday November 18, 2019
Withdraw a course and receive a 'W' ends Thursday December 5, 2019
Last Day of Classes Monday December 23, 2019
Last Day to submit Grades Sunday December 29, 2019
Christmas Eve (#) Wednesday December 25, 2019
Grade Appeal  Monday December 30, 2019
End of Fall Semester Thursday January 2, 2020
Semester Break for faculty starts Sunday January 5, 2020
Semester Break for faculty ends Tuesday January 14, 2020

* Holiday may not be on the same day

** Holiday is subject to official announcement

(#) No Official Holiday

(1) one-day holiday

(2) two-days holiday or more